

INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS LOCAL 150

Endorsed Candidates Suburban Municipal Election April 4, 2023

DISTRICT 1 Argo School Dist. 217 Ramanda Bond - Board Member Countryside Sean McDermott - Mayor **Des Plaines** Colt Moylan - 2nd Ward Alderman Arthur Zadrozny - 4th Ward Alderman Shamoon Ebrahimi - 8th Ward Alderman Elmwood Park Skip Saviano - Village President Evanston/Skokie School Dist. 65 **Omar Salem - Board Member** Forest Park Rory Hoskins - Mayor Franklin Park Syed Wasey - Board of Education Harvey Marshun Tolbert, Mayor **Hazel Crest** Mary Grant - Trustee Benjamin Ramsey - Trustee Sandra Slayton - Trustee Hoffman Estates Mark Mueller - Trustee Lyons Chris Getty - Mayor Maywood Isaiah Brandon - Trustee Moraine Valley Comm. College Jose Vidal-Valdez - Trustee Eileen Kerlin-Walsh - Trustee Naperville Benny White - Mayor Ashley South - City Council Rebeca Malotke - City Council Patrick Kelly - City Council Allison Longenbaugh - City Council Niles Morgan Dubiel - Trustee Craig Neidermaier - Trustee Dean Strzelecki - Trustee Mary Ann Warda - Trustee Ron Strzelecki - Parks Commissioner

Niles-Maine District Library Becky Keane - Trustee Umair Oadeer - Trustee Roberto Botello - Trustee Jason Trunco - Trustee NW Suburban School Dist, 214 William Dussling - Board Member Alva Kreutzer - Board Member Frank Fiarito - Board Member Norwood Park Lou Mezzano - Fire Protection District **Orland Fire Protection District** Angela Greenfield - Trustee **Tina Zekich - Trustee Orland School Dist. 135** Alan Kastengren - Board Member Francis Lattyak Linda Peckham-Dodge - Board Member Palatine-Schaumburg Dist. 211 Kimberly Cavill - Board Member Steven Rosenblum - Board Member Jane Russell - Board Member Michelle Barron - Board Member Palos Hills Dawn Nowak - Alderman, Ward 5 Rosemont Brad Stephens - Mayor Schaumburg Township Library Board Matthew Smith - Trustee Summit Sonia Ponce - Trustee Westchester Daniel Maldonado - Village President Gia Marie Benline - Trustee Victoria Vann - Trustee Ryan Wright - Trustee

DISTRICT 2

Joliet Bob O'Dekirk - Mayor Sharon Reardon - Clerk Larry Hug - Alderman, Ward 1 Pat Mundron - Alderman, Ward 2 Rosa Hernandez - Alderman, Ward 2 Terry Morris - Alderman, Ward 5 Valley View School District Steven Quigley - Board Member

DISTRICT 4

Poplar Grove David Allgood - Trustee Jeffery Goings - Trustee Ronald Quimby - Trustee Roscoe Mark Szula - Village President Michael Dunn - Trustee Jay Dustrock - Trustee Anthony Keene - Trustee

DISTRICT 5

Oglesby Jason Curran - Mayor Ottawa Dan Aussem - Mayor Thomas Ganiere - City Council Maria Pearson - City Council Wayne Eichelkraut - City Council Peru Andy Moreno - Alderman, Ward 4

DISTRICT 8

Coal Valley Tom House - Trustee Graeme Jewell - Trustee Colona Don Ropp - Mayor East Moline Olivia Dorothy - Alderman, Ward 1 Jeff Deppe - Alderman, Ward 2 Deb Faralli - School Board Moline Jessica Finch - Alderman, Ward 5 Anna Castro - Alderman, Ward 7 Audrey Adamson - School Board Jason Farrell - School Board Lindsey Hines - School Board **Rock Island** Randy Hurt - Alderman, Ward 2 Jenni Swanson - Alderman, Ward 4 Mark Poulos - Alderman, Ward 6 Yolanda Grandburry - Alderman, Ward 7 Josh Behn - School District