IUOE LOCAL 150 - ILLINOIS ENDORSEMENTS

GENERAL ELECTION DAY: NOVEMBER 5, 2024

U.S. President

Kamala Harris

United States Congress

District 1: Jonathan Jackson

District 2: Robin Kelly

District 3: Delia Ramirez

District 4: Jesus "Chuy" Garcia

District 5: Mike Quigley

District 6: Sean Casten

District 7: Danny Davis

District 8: Raja Krishnamoorthi

District 9: Jan Schakowsky

District 10: Brad Schneider

District 11: Bill Foster

District 12: Mike Bost

District 13: Nikki Budzinski

District 14: Lauren Underwood

Illinois Senate

District 1: Javier Cervantes

District 4: Kimberly Lightford

District 5: Lakesia Collins

District 7: Mike Simmons

District 10: Robert Martwick

District 13: Robert Peters

District 16: Willie Preston

District 19: Michael Hastings

District 20: Graciela Guzman

District 22: Cristina Castro

District 25: Karina Villa

District 27: Mark Walker

District 28: Laura Murphy District 31: Mary Edly-Allen

District 34: Steve Stadelman

District 40: Patrick Joyce

District 43: Rachel Ventura

Illinois House of Representatives

District 1: Aaron Ortiz

District 2: Elizabeth "Lisa" Hernandez

District 3: Eva-Dina Delgado

District 4: Lilian Jiménez

District 5: Kimberly du Buclet

District 6: Sonya Harper

District 7: Emanuel "Chris" Welch

District 8: La Shawn Ford

District 9: Yolonda Morris

District 10: Jawaharial Williams

District 11: Ann Williams

District 12: Margaret Croke

District 13: Hoan Huynh

District 14: Kelly Cassidy

District 15: Michael Kelly

District 16: Kevin John Olickal

District 17: Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz

District 18: Robyn Gabel

District 19: Lindsey LaPointe

District 20: Brad Stephens

District 21: Abdelnasser Rashid

District 22: Angie Guerrero-Cuellar

District 23: Edgar Gonzalez, Jr.

District 24: Theresa Mah

District 25: Curtis Tarver, II

District 26: Kam Buckner

District 27: Justin Slaughter

District 28: Robert "Bob" Rita

District 29: Thaddeus Jones

District 30: William "Will" Davis

District 31: Michael Crawford

District 32: Lisa Davis

District 33: Marcus Evans, Jr.

District 34: Nicholas Smith

District 35: Mary Gill

District 36: Rick Ryan

District 37: Patrick Sheehan

District 38: Debbie Meyers-Martin

District 39: Will Guzzardi

District 40: Jaime Andrade, Jr.

District 41: Janet Yang Rohr

District 42: Terra Costa Howard

District 43: Anna Moeller

District 44: Fred Crespo

District 46: Diane Blair-Sherlock

District 47: Jackie Williamson

District 48: Jennifer Sanalitro

District 49: Maura Hirschauer

District 50: Barbara Hernandez

District 51: Nabeela Syed

District 52: Martin McLaughlin

District 53: Nicolle Grasse

District 54: Mary Beth Canty

District 55: Martin Moylan

District 56: Michelle Mussman

District 57: Tracy Katz Muhl

District 58: Bob Morgan

District 59: Daniel Didech

District 60: Rita Mayfield

District 61: Joyce Mason

District 62: Laura Faver Dias

District 63: Steven Reick

District 66: Suzanne Ness

District 67: Maurice West, II

District 68: Dave Vella

District 70: Jeff Keicher

District 72: Gregg Johnson

District 74: Bradley Fritts

District 77: Norma Hernandez

District 78: Camille Lilly

District 79: Jackie Haas

District 80: Anthony DeLuca

District 81: Anne Stava-Murray District 82: Nicole La Ha

District 83: Matt Hanson

District 84: Stephanie Kifowit

District 85: Dagmara Avelar

Cook County

Cook County State's Attorney:

Eileen O'Neill Burke

Supreme Court Judge:

Joy Virginia Cunningham

Cook County Appellate Court:

Cynthia Cobbs, Celia Gamrath, Mary Mikva, & Carl Anthony Walker

Cook County Clerk:

Monica Gordon

Cook County Circuit Court Clerk:

Mariyana T. Spyropoulos

Cook County Circuit Court Judge: Jennifer Callahan, Debjani Deb Desai,

& James Murphy-Aguilú

Cook County Judicial Circuit Court:

4th Subcircuit: Philip Fowler

10th Subcircuit: James Murphy

12th Subcircuit: James Costello

15th Subcircuit: Luciano "Lou" Panici. Jr. **Cook County Board of Review District 3:**

Larry Rogers, Jr.

Cook County Board Commissioner:

1st District: Tara Stamps 2nd District: Michael Scott, Jr.

Metropolitan Water Reclamation District:

Precious Brady-Davis, Marcelino Garcia,

Kari Steele, & Sharon Waller **Chicago School Board:**

District 1: Jennifer Custer

District 2: Maggie Cullerton Hooper

District 7: Yesenia Lopez

District 10: Karin Norington-Reaves

DuPage County

DuPage County State's Attorney:

Robert "Bob" Berlin

DuPage County Circuit Court Clerk:

Candice Adams

DuPage County Recorder:

Elizabeth Chaplin

DuPage County Board Member:

District 1: Cindy Cronin Cahill

District 2: Andrew Honig

District 3: Lucy Chang Evans

District 4: Lynn LaPlante

District 5: Saba Haider

District 6: Greg Schwarze **DuPage County Circuit Court Judge:**

1st Subcircuit: Chantelle Porter 2nd Subcircuit: Jennifer Barron

3rd Subcircuit: Leah Daninelle Setzen

DuPage County Appellate Court Judge: 3rd District: John Anderson 3rd District: Linda Davenport **3rd District:** Lance Peterson



STATE LAW PERMITS YOU TO BRING THIS SAMPLE BALLOT INTO YOUR POLLING PLACE

