IUOE LOCAL 150 - ILLINOIS ENDORSEMENTS

GENERAL ELECTION DAY: NOVEMBER 5, 2024

U.S. President

Kamala Harris

United States Congress

District 1: Jonathan Jackson

District 2: Robin Kelly **District 3:** Delia Ramirez

District 4: Jesus "Chuy" Garcia

District 5: Mike Ouiglev

District 6: Sean Casten

District 7: Danny Davis

District 8: Raja Krishnamoorthi

District 9: Jan Schakowsky

District 10: Brad Schneider

District 11: Bill Foster **District 12:** Mike Bost

District 13: Nikki Budzinski

District 14: Lauren Underwood

Illinois Senate

District 16: Willie Preston

District 19: Michael Hastings

District 20: Graciela Guzman

District 22: Cristina Castro

District 25: Karina Villa

District 27: Mark Walker

District 28: Laura Murphy District 31: Mary Edly-Allen

District 34: Steve Stadelman

District 40: Patrick Joyce

District 43: Rachel Ventura

District 46: David Koehler

District 49: Meg Loughran Cappelt

Illinois House of Representatives

District 27: Justin Slaughter

District 28: Robert "Bob" Rita

District 29: Thaddeus Jones

District 30: William "Will" Davis

District 31: Michael Crawford

District 32: Lisa Davis

District 33: Marcus Evans, Jr.

District 34: Nicholas Smith

District 35: Mary Gill

District 36: Rick Ryan

District 37: Patrick Sheehan

District 38: Debbie Meyers-Martin

District 39: Will Guzzardi

District 40: Jaime Andrade, Jr.

District 41: Janet Yang Rohr

District 42: Terra Costa Howard

District 43: Anna Moeller

District 44: Fred Crespo

District 46: Diane Blair-Sherlock

District 47: Jackie Williamson

District 48: Jennifer Sanalitro

District 49: Maura Hirschauer District 50: Barbara Hernandez

District 51: Nabeela Sved

District 52: Martin McLaughlin

District 53: Nicolle Grasse

District 54: Mary Beth Canty

District 55: Martin Movlan District 56: Michelle Mussman

District 57: Tracy Katz Muhl

District 58: Bob Morgan

District 59: Daniel Didech

District 60: Rita Mayfield

District 61: Joyce Mason

District 62: Laura Faver Dias

District 63: Steven Reick

District 66: Suzanne Ness

District 67: Maurice West, II

District 68: Dave Vella

District 70: Jeff Keicher

District 72: Gregg Johnson

District 74: Bradley Fritts

District 77: Norma Hernandez

District 78: Camille Lilly

District 79: Jackie Haas

District 80: Anthony DeLuca

District 81: Anne Stava-Murray

District 82: Nicole La Ha **District 83:** Matt Hanson

District 84: Stephanie Kifowit

District 85: Dagmara Avelar

District 86: Lawrence "Larry" Walsh, Jr. Kankakee County

District 88: Chuck Erickson

District 89: Tony McCombie **District 91:** Sharon Chung

District 92: Jehan Gordon-Booth

District 95: Michael Coffey, Jr.

District 96: Sue Scherer District 97: Harry Benton

District 98: Natalie Manley

Grundy County

State Attorney: Russell Baker

Grundy County Board:

District 1: Caroline Cummings

District 2: Debra Warning

District 3: Jim Giaudrone **County Coroner:** John Callahan

City of Bravewood Mayor:

Todd Lyons

Appellate Court, 3rd District:

John Anderson, Linda Davenport,

& Lance Peterson

Kane County

State's Attorney: Jamie Mosser

County Recorder: Sandy Wegman **County Circuit Clerk:**

Theresa Barreiro

County Auditor: Penny Wegman

County Coroner: Monica Silva

County Board Chairman:

Corinne Pierog

County Board, Dist. 2: Dale Berman

County Board, Dist. 4: Mavis Bates

County Board, Dist. 6: Sonia Garcia

County Board, Dist. 8: Michelle Gumz Karen Stukel

County Board, Dist. 16: Ted Penesis County Board, Dist. 22: Verner Tepe

Judge of the Circuit Court, 16th

Judicial Circuit: Kimberly Digiovanni

Judge of the Circuit Court, 16th **Judicial Circuit, 2nd Subcircuit:**

Sandra Parga

State's Attorney: Jim Rowe

County Recorder:

Laurel "Lori" Gadbois

Circuit Court Clerk: Sandra Cianci

County Auditor: Colton Ekhoff

County Board, Dist. 12:

Araceli Sharper

County Board, Dist. 16:

Matthew Alexander-Hildebrand

Appellate Court, 3rd District: John Anderson, Linda Davenport,

& Lance Peterson

Kendall County

State Attorney: Eric Weis

Clerk of the Circuit Court:

Matthew Prochaska

County Coroner: Jacquie Purcell

County Board, District 1:

Brian DeBolt & Jamal Williams

Will County

Will County Chief Executive Officer:

Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant **Will County Auditor:**

Kevin "Duffy" Blackburn

Will County Circuit Court Judge: **Subcircuit 2:** Jennifer Lynch

Subcircuit 4: Victoria Breslan Will County Circuit Court Clerk:

Andrea Lvnn Chasteen **Will County Coroner:**

Laurie Summers

Will County Recorder of Deeds:

County Board, Dist. 10: William Tarver Will County Board Member:

District 6: Denise Winfrey District 7: Dawn Bullock

District 10: Kelly Hickey

& Meta Mueller





