IUOE LOCAL 150 DISTRICTS 4-5-8 ENDORSEMENTS ILLINOIS CONSOLIDATED ELECTION DAY: APRIL 1, 2025

WINNEBAGO COUNTY

Rockford Township

Trustee: Kylee Miller Trustee: Mustafa Abdall Trustee: Simon McNamara

Rockford

Mayor: Tom McNamara

Alderman, 6th Ward: Lawrence Steward II

Alderman, 8th Ward: Karen Hoffman Alderman, 9th Ward: Dawn Granath Alderman, 14th Ward: Mark Boone 205 Subdistrict D: Nicole Benett 205 Subdistrict F: Kimberly Haley Rock Valley Comm. District 511:

Paul Gorski Richard Kennedy Jenna Goldsmith

BOONE COUNTY

Belvidere

Mayor: Clint Morris Alderman, 2nd Ward:

Jerry Hoiness Rory Peterson

Alderman, 3rd Ward: Sandra Gramkowski

Poplar Grove

President: Owen Costanza

OGLE COUNTY

Leaf River Township Highway Commissioner:

Anthony Peterson

DEKALB COUNTY

DeKalb

Mayor: Cohen Barnes

DeKalb Township Supervisor: Jim Luebke

Cortland

Mayor: Mark Pietrowski

STEPHENSON COUNTY

Buckey Township

Road Commissioner: Larry Alber

Freeport

Mayor: Jody Miller

LASALLE COUNTY

Ottawa Township

Highway Commissioner: Jim Feely

Wallace Township

Road Commissioner: Kevin Callahan

MERCER COUNTY

Aledo

Alderman, 3rd Ward: Mario Pauley

HENRY COUNTY

Colona

Mayor: Don Ropp

- Alderman, 2nd Ward: Blake Woodbury
- Alderman, 4th Ward: Jacob Waterman

ROCK ISLAND COUNTY

Bowling Township

Road Commissioner: Quint Waterman

East Moline

Mayor: Reggie Freeman

Alderman 1st Ward: Olivia Dorothy Alderman 3rd Ward: Mereleena Olvera

Alderman 5th Ward: Rhea Oakes Alderman 7th Ward: JR Rico

Moline

Mayor: Sangeetha Rayapati

Alderman, 2nd Ward: Alvaro Macias Alderman, 4th Ward: Matt Timion Alderman, 6th Ward: Dan McNeil Alderman At-Large: JP Schmidt School Board Member: Chet DeSmet

Moline Township

Trustee: Matt Hernandez

Rock Island

Mayor: Mike Thoms

Alderman, 1st Ward: Tanya Roberts Alderman, 3rd Ward: Randy Tweet Alderman, 5th Ward: Dylan Parker Alderman, 7th Ward: Bill Healy

Silvis

Mayor: Bob Cervantes

South Moline Township Supervisor: Greg Aguliar