IUOE Local 150
IUOE Local 150
MOE Benefit Funds
MOE Benefit Funds
Apprenticeship and Skill Improvement Program
Apprenticeship and Skill Improvement Program
Contractor Portal
Contractor Portal
76th District Act 10 AFSCME ambush elections ASIP Attorney General Lisa Madigan bbq Blackhawks Boy Scouts of America Bruce Rauner Butch Lewis Act Chicago Chuck Grassley Cindy Axelson coat drive Collective Bargaining Freedom Act Craig Cassel Dave Severin Department of Defense Warrior Games Elk Grove Village Elk Grove Village Board Eric Holcomb event Fair Labor Standards Act Frankfort Gary Forby George Meany Award Gold Star Spouse Gorsuch Governor Holcomb Governor Rauner Haymarket Martyrs Haymarket Riot Haymarket Square Holcomb HR 2474 IDOT ILEPI Illinois Illinois Department of Transportation Illinois Municipal Retirement Fund Illinois Supreme Court IML IMRF Indiana International Workers' Day Jacob Huebert James M. Sweeney James Sweeney Classic Golf Tournament Janus Jeff Franke Jerry Long John Cabello Judge Diane Wood Kavanaugh Labor Movement Lamar Alexander Lance Yednock Liberty Justice Center Lincolnshire Lisa Madigan Local 150 Mark Kara Mary Craighead May Day MPRRP Multiemployer Pension Recapitalization and Reform Plan National Labor Relations Act National Labor Relations Board National Right-to-Work Foundation Navy SEALs Nicor Night Training NLRA NLRB Northwest Indiana Ottawa party Pension Rehabilitation Administration Peter Robb Pharmacy PRO Act Protecting the Right to Organize Act Richard F. Griffin Right to Work Rocky Wirtz Salvation Army Sam Yingling Scott Drury SCOTUS SEAL Family Foundation Seventh Circuit Sixth Circuit SJR Springfield State Journal Register Steny Hoyer Sweeney Classic Sweeney Golf Classic Terri Bryant The Rehabilitation for Multiemployer Pensions Act Training Center Training Season Turnaround Agenda union election Warrior Games William E. Dugan Training Center Wirtz Beverage Inc. Workforce Cabinet

LOCAL 150 ENDORSEMENTS: 2024 Indiana Primary

Apr 09, 2024 -
Primary elections in Indiana will be held on May 7, 2024.  Please review the list of our endorsed candidates for the upcoming election below. Make a plan to get out and vote early or vote on election day, and...

District 8 Hall Groundbreaking

Apr 01, 2024 -
Please join us for the groundbreaking of the all-new District 8 Hall! We will break ground across the street from the site of the current union hall. Date: 3511 78th Ave. W, Rock Island, IL Time: 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.    

LOCAL 150 ENDORSEMENTS: 2024 Illinois Primary

Feb 01, 2024 -
Primary elections in Illinois will be held on March 19, 2024.  Please review the list of endorsed candidates for the upcoming election below. Make a plan to get out and vote early or vote on election day, and make...

Local 150 Scholarship Applications Open Until February 20, 2024!

Jan 15, 2024 -
We have 28 scholarships up for grabs! Dependents of Local 150 members who are high school seniors, in college, or interested in a career in the trades are eligible.

Local 150 Endorsements in Indiana Municipal Election

Nov 01, 2023 -
Local 150 has endorsed candidates in Indiana's Municipal Election. Please review the list of candidates on this page and be sure to get out and vote on November 7th! LINK TO PDF

Local 150 Apprenticeship Application Information

Nov 01, 2022 -
Applications for the Local 150 Heavy Equipment Operator Apprenticeship Program have officially closed. Applications for the Heavy Equipment Technician, Geothermal Well Drill Operator and Construction Building Inspector Programs will remain open throughout the year. Requests for applications can be...

Pay Dues Online

Nov 04, 2021 -
Save yourself a trip to the union hall and pay your dues online at www.My150.com or by downloading the My150 App. When you pay your dues online, your dues button and membership card are processed...


Oct 01, 2021 -
Since starting the scholarship in 2013, the IUOE Local 150 Scholarship Fund, Inc. has granted over $200,000 in scholarships to its members' dependents, supporting those who aspire to further their education. Each year, the scholarship committee...
1 2